Leader: Oakstar – Pale brown tom with hints of gray

Deputy: Buzzardstrike – Brown and black tabby tom with lime green eyes

Medicine cat: Featherpelt – Gray she-cat with black tabby stripes and a fluffy tail


Berryfall – Cream she-cat with dark brown ears, face and tail

Hawkfang – Red-brown tabby tom
Apprentice: Whitepaw

Ravenflight – Black she-cat

Snowflower – White she-cat with ice blue eyes
Apprentice: Firepaw

Duskclaw – Brown tom with a black back, tail and black stripes

Dovecloud – Long-haired gray she-cat with small beige patches

Grayshadow – Gray tom with light blue eyes

Dapplestream – Light gray she-cat with darker patches

Brindlefur – Fluffy, brindled she-cat

Cinderfrost – Dark gray she-cat with white paws

Ashstripe – Gray tabby tom with blue-green eyes
Apprentice: Dewpaw

Brightsky – White she-cat with gray lynx points
Apprentice: Dawnpaw

Iceshade – Thin white tom with silver stripes

Willowleaf – Tortoiseshell she-cat with green eyes

Mistypool – Silver and white tabby she-cat

Reedwhisker – Light, sandy brown tom

Hollowbreeze – Dark brown tabby tom with green eyes

Raintail – Blue-gray tom with darker flecks


Whitepaw – White tom with small black blotches and a black tail

Dewpaw – Blue-gray she-cat with light blue eyes

Dawnpaw – White she-cat with ginger tabby patches and green eyes

Firepaw – Orange tabby she-cat


Morningleaf – White she-cat with orange and black patches

Brookwhisper – Light brown she-cat with white chest and blue eyes


Sunclaw – Golden tom

Jaystorm – Gray tom with bright green eyes

Sandsong – Pale ginger tabby she-cat