Community
Forum
V
More
Forums » Twilight Universe »
Introduce Yourself
A LightWitch12

***Welcome One and all to Introduce Yourself!!***

WOO! :D Welcome! Welcome! In here you will be telling us your dirty secrets. *evil chuckle* No I'm kidding....Maybe. ;) In this thread you tell us a little bit more about you so we can all get to know this new person who has joined our happy little group!

Side note: PM LightWitch12, Gunnerwingman or Nyx Nuit about joining this Role-play. We will then hold an audition for whichever character you would like.

1/2/2014 . Edited by Nyx Nuit, 11/24/2014 #1 Report
FandomObsessedLilly

ELLO LOVES! I am your ever gracious Queen Lilly, or Anne if you want. Im like super weird and random and you can call me those things I take them as complements :) uhhhhh yeah. I'm a 15 year old sophomore in high school, currently with no job but im hoping to start volunteering at one of my local animal shelters just to...yeah *shrug* hopefully that won't take up too much of my time but eh *shrug* Well that's me! :D I LOVE EVERYONE DON'T BE AAFRAIDTO TALK TO ME AND BE ALL RAAAH! Yeah im done now xD

1/7/2014 #2 Report
M GunnerWingman

My name is Connor, but I also go by Cookie. I've joined this role play for the hell of it and the have some creative fun with a few friends I've made on this website. So far I'm enjoying myself, and the lovely people on here. I listen to a variety of music, all depending on what I'm in the mood for. Uhm, I'm bisexual but I lean more towards the ladies unless some guy has caught my attention. *shrug* Love animals, I go crazy when I see a dog and I need to pet them. Pathetic, I know, but it's how I am.

1/7/2014 . Edited 2/11/2015 #3 Report
Aunt Bran