Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
EliH2 PM
Biography
Joined Dec '07

Hi, I am Eli! I love House, Bones, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Smallville, Supernatural, Suits, White Collar, Psych, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Merlin, Sherlock, and really I watch entirely too much TV. I also enjoy almost any book, especially, Maximum Ride, Harry Potter, the Dresden Files and the Pellinor books.


I am an extremly inconsistant updater. Sometimes, I'll update 3 times in a week, and other times I won't update for weeks or months on end. I apologize in advance for any frustration this may cause, but also point out that reviewing tends to speed me up. A lot. Like... I'm pretty sure other writers get that. You feel a lot more like writing when people are appreciating it enough to give you feedback.

Other things about me...

Name: For all intents and purposes associated with this site, Eli

Age: 18

Location: Texas

Siblings: Two younger brothers. They are probably the reason for my later mentioned insanity.

Small description: Tall. Sometimes blond, sometimes brunette. One time I had pink hair. Eye color is blueish greenish. Hyper, crazy, obsessive, loyal, totally clutzy, know-it-all, and (at times) highly amusing.

I try to write things that are as in character as possible, so if I get OOC, please tell me! I love reviews, and any advice you all can give me. Sorry, really short profile. Also, I don't have a beta, so anyone willing to beta for me would be very much appriciated. It also means that I will have the occasional gramattical error. So, please excuse them and try to enjoy the stories despite them!!

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service