FanFiction.Net
Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
Bean2326 PM
Biography
Joined Mar '08

Hey everyone! Here's some facts about me:

Location: Southern California

Occupation: Full-Time High School Student

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Favorite Color: Pink (turquoise, blue, and purple are my other faves, but pink will always be my #1)

My Loves: my family, music, my dog (a yorkie/poodle mix named Benny), laughing, singing, playing my the piano, shopping, watching movies

Favorite Foods: peanut butter, nutella, cucumbers, bbq chicken pizza with cheesy crust, ice cream, chocolate, Reece's peanut butter cups

Favorite Sports: Tennis, swimming, running, hulla hooping, jump roping, going on walks, over the line, and swinging on the swings

I'm not a really competitive person and don't like to play team sports because I think it takes the fun out of things.

Music: I'm open to anything, but that doesn't mean that I like everything. Country, pop, hip-hop, r&b, some rap (nothing hard core), and different eras (40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, ect.) are only a few genres or types of music that I like to listen to.

T.V Shows: The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Gossip Girl, Hellcats, No Ordinary Family, House, America's Next Top Model, The Ellen Degeneres Show

I have a myspace, facebook, and twitter.

TWITTER: http://twitter.com/LauRENplayer

MYSPACE: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1444509397&ref=mf

FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1444509397&ref

I also have a polyvore account. I love polyvore! Check out some of my outfits. (They're really called "sets". I have no idea why.)

Here is the link to Claire's outfit that she will be wearing in those 2 chapters.

http:///albums/u90/designer_girl_x2/?action=view&current=ClairesOutfitforchs13-14.jpg

NOTE: The girl you see modeling the t-shirt is just the model from the pic. It is not who I think Claire looks like. I just don't want you to get confused.

Please post comments! Thanks! I'll update soon. :)

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service