Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
RukiaCaelin PM
Biography
Joined Jul '08

I haven't written anything yet. But as soon as I do I plan on changing this. I am 19 and I am a Sociology - Criminology major at a College in Colorado.

I am engaged to a wonderful man, who is going to start submitting stories on here as Eyeshield16 (look him up). I am addicted to books. And I hope to write a fanfic that can even stand in the shadow of Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga. I just finished Breaking Dawn, loved the ending. I'm just glad no one major died. I can't believe they had a baby. Okay, sorry more about me. HMMMMM

I used to live in a tiny town in Wisconsin. But I had to venture out in to this big, wide world. I am trying to bring up my grades from last semester. I am a 2nd year Freshman. But next semester I should be a Sophmore. I kinda slacked off and didn't go to class. But I changed my major, found more interesting classes, and have made my homework a priority. So if I do write a story, I will probably only put up a chapter a week (responsibility matters, people).

My favorite animes are Bleach, Eyeshield 21, throw in a little Inu Yasha, Noein, Hikaru No Go, and Romeo and Juliet. I like the manga for Bleach and Eyeshield 21.

I always seem to kill off the mother in most of my stories, so if that happens don't be alarmed. My mother is alive, well, and as annoying as ever. I even have two of them.

Well that is it about me. If I think of anything more I will update.

Bye, RukiaCaelin

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service