FanFiction.Net
Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
hotmama4jd PM
My Stories 5
36 My Viking by sheviking finished by me? » Question for fans of My Viking and My Beauty by sheviking…Is anyone interested in my unauthorized attempt to finish the stories? Looking for feedback.
Twilight, M, English, Romance & Drama, chapters: 3, words: 472, favs: 6, follows: 9, updated: 2/17 published: 2/16, Bella, Edward
1k+ Premature Love » *COMPLETE* A serious relationship was the last thing Edward or Bella was looking for when they met as new parents of babies in the neonatal intensive care unit. Can they fall in love during the most stressful time in their lives? Based on a true story.
Twilight, M, English, Romance & Hurt/Comfort, chapters: 34, words: 89k+, favs: 1k+, follows: 972, updated: 11/17/2022 published: 10/9/2010, Bella, Edward
20 With Friends Like These When a hot new coworker moves into the office next door to Bella and asks her out, will her friends be excited to share in her newfound happiness? Marked complete, but might continue if there is interest...
Twilight, M, English, Romance & Drama, words: 2k+, favs: 24, follows: 26, 1/18/2016
17 Obsessions My entry for the Beyond the Pale contest. Edward and Bella push everyone and everything aside for each other and their mutual obsession.
Twilight, M, English, Angst & Hurt/Comfort, words: 2k+, favs: 17, follows: 17, 11/15/2011, Edward, Bella
10 Tornado Survivor Farm-girl Bella survives a tornado. But what of Edward? A o/s tribute to my friends and family who live in tornado alley and have to deal with the chaos these storms can bring. Much love to my people in Joplin and OK.
Twilight, T, English, Drama, words: 2k+, favs: 14, follows: 9, 6/12/2011, Bella, Edward
Author: Follow Favorite


Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service