Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
mchakotayparis PM
Biography
Joined Jul '02

I am 51 years, dear God! and live in the city of Dallas, in the great state of Texas. I love cats, county music, classical music, science fiction and mystery televison shows and science fiction/fantasy books. and movies. My favorite TV shows are NCIS, Castle, Bones, Power Rangers, Star Trek :Voyager, McGyver, Babylon 5, Battlestar Gallactica,Scarecrow and Mrs. King, Scooby-Doo, Gillians Island and the Partridge Family "Who wouldn't love David Cassidy LOL" My favorite Movies are the Original Star Trek Movies, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Indian Jones,. My favorite Books are : The Harry Potter Series, The Percy Jackson Series, Dragonriders of Pern, The Xanth series, Cronicales of Narnia, and Historiacal Romances "Mostly in Medival England, Scotland & Wales", The Hardy Boys Series, The Nancy Drew Series, The Happy Hollisters and the mysterys of Agatha Christie "Miss. Marple & Hercules Piorot", The Cat Who Series.

I work for the Dallas ISD so I don't have a lot of time to do my favorite things but every once in a while I get on a writing spree and start writing science fiction/fantasy stories.

My family and friends refers to me as the "crazy cat lady" because I have well over the legal limit for the city of Dallas in my little garage apartment behind my parents house. Yes I still live at home with my parents but have converted a garage into a pretty good sized "mother-in-laws" apartment so it's about right for me and my babies.

Single again! I lost my partner of 12 years this past August. I'm doing ok, but still not sure I'm ready to get back in or even want to get back into the singles games so for now I"m alone again!

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service