FanFiction.Net
Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
Caroline Idina Fabray PM
Biography
Joined Jun '11

Hello! As you may have noticed this is my profile. So i am a HUGE Gleek! Thats what most of my stories will be about.

If you believe in Jesus Christ put this in your profile and don't just ignore this, because in the Bible it says if you deny me, I will deny you in front of my Father in the gates of Heaven.

So as for the story New Directions: A New Generation I decided to put all the OC's here with a picture to give you an idea on how they look like!

Hayley Rain Montenegro-Celebrity look-a-like: Hayley Kiyoko(New-Classic 22)http:///wp-content/uploads/2011/04/042211_hayley_kiyoko110422215613.jpg

Walter Ryan Devlin-Celebrity look-a-like: Alex Russell (missfervent)http:///dallasnews/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/images.jpg

Emma Malley- Celebrity look-a-like: Natalie Portman (rainthenrainbows)http:///-y4OfJn1gwQk/Tv7zeCYjXeI/AAAAAAAAGAE/jXn0DO3Alg0/s1600/natalie+portman.jpg

Roxanne Catrina Lovely- Celebrity look-a-like: Lucy Hale (TheGreatWritter)http:///media/jjr/headlines/2011/01/lucy-hale-toronto-airport.jpg

Addison Clara Baxter-Celebrity look-a-like: Anna Sophia Robb (Abby Hale)http:///data_images/annasophia-robb/annasophia-robb-01.jpg

Dylan Jamieson-Celebrity look-a-like: Daniel Radcliffe(MrJamo)http:///2011/04/eye-candy-daniel-radcliffe-11.jpg?w=500&h=300

Laura Michelle Harrison- Celebrity look-a-like: Audrey Hepburn(Laiquahen)http:///audrey/graphics/audsmall.jpg

Everett Oliver Harrison- Celebrity look-a-like: Nick Jonas(Laiquahen)http:///wp-content/uploads/2009/08/nick.jpg

Arianna Mari Gauthier-Celebrity look-a-like: Kristen Prout (unbreakable33)http:///images/contact-kirsten-prout.jpg

Leslie Dalton Johnson-Celebrity look-a-like: Xavier Samuel(only-one-of-my-kind-7)http:///image/1240328/600full-xavier-samuel.jpg

Liam Martin Stewart-Celebrity look-a-like: Adam Chanler-Beray(only-one-of-my-kind-7)http:///static/0ebc287e7184c954d0c597370714bd7d.jpg

Coby Mathis Pally- Celebrity look-a-like: Beau Mirchoff (missfervent)http:///images/orig/y/g/ygz57wjk4va65zw6.jpg

Ashwin Chima- Celebrity look-a-like:Kal Penn (ray4ruffles)http:///preview/137/eca83215f1938ce

Theodore James Abrams- Celebrity look-a-like: Cameron Mitchell (Abby Hale)http:///80450F//files/2011/05/NUP_143529_0525.jpg

Annamarie Channelle Hudson- Celebrity look-a-like: Nicole Anderson(Therealginnyweasley13)http:///gi/Nicole+Anderson+Long+Hairstyles+Long+Straight+ETiGgf3ZbjUl.jpg

Hayden Bryant-Celebrity look-a-like: Mitch Hewer (animefanAED)http:///08/41/550w_mitch_hewer_1.jpg

Anastassia Taylor Moran-Celebrity look-a-like: Kendall Jenner (Santana98)http:///wp-content/uploads/2011/09/kendall1.jpg

Nina Savannah Grannis- Celebrity look-a-like: Nina Dobrev(animefanAED)http:///-B7FJxCxBv1Y/TutJj7FsVFI/AAAAAAAAETc/-GAestQrMEo/s1600/Nina-Dobrev-Pictures-.jpg

Caroline Idina Fabray- Celebrity look-a-like: Lucy Hale (Me!)http:///pic-24188/lucy-kate-hale.jpg?d=600

Katherine Bennet- Celebrity look-a-like: Jennifer Lawrence (Moi!)http:///photos/jennifer-lawrence-18.jpg

Andrew Harold- Celebrity look-a-like: Josh Hutcherson (Again me!)http:///pic-41548/josh-hutcherson.jpg?d=600

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service