Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
RANDOMREVIEWER98 PM
Favorite Stories 17
221With Benefits » by Cylann A slightly AU look at how Jude's life would have gone on if she hadn't been the winner of Instant Star. Who would have been her support and what happens when she meets Tommy by chance.
Instant Star, M, English, Romance & Drama, chapters: 37, words: 115k+, favs: 117, follows: 143, updated: 3/20/2013 published: 5/21/2009, Jude H., Tommy Q.
60Welcome to my life: JOMMY FF » by smiles are infectious Jude Harrison Instant Star. Stardom can be a natural disaster... will she rise, or will she fall? And will he finally get under her skin? As braids are untied and ribbons fall away- this is the story of a rockstar. 1st time author! PleasePlease READ!
Instant Star, T, English, chapters: 55, words: 42k+, favs: 11, follows: 21, updated: 9/17/2011 published: 8/11/2009, Jude H.
617 Partners » by Angkeats Troy and Gabriella are police force partners and Troy uses some unortodox methods to deny his attraction to the straight-laced Latina. When the pair of them are put in danger, suddenly they find themselves getting closer than either of them had expected…
High School Musical, M, English, Drama & Romance, chapters: 27, words: 76k+, favs: 243, follows: 115, updated: 8/31/2011 published: 7/3/2011, Troy B., Gabriella M.
89Healing Love » by sa7rah Falling in love is difficult. Falling in love with your best friend as she slowly destroys herself is even more difficult.
High School Musical, M, English, Romance, chapters: 10, words: 34k+, favs: 41, follows: 54, updated: 8/25/2011 published: 2/1/2011, Gabriella M., Troy B.
167The Mess I Made » by DinosXGoXRawr Andre says the wrong name at his wedding. Tandre, Bade, and Cabbie. FULL SUMMARY INSIDE.
Victorious, T, English, Friendship & Drama, chapters: 12, words: 42k+, favs: 78, follows: 102, updated: 8/6/2011 published: 5/29/2011, André H., Tori V.
456Babysitter Surprises » by pinkie0496 Troy is 27 and is trying to fnd love. Woman just can't accept the he has a 2 year old son. What happens when Troy gets a new babysitter? Will love bloom between them? What about th past that holds memories between Troy and the babysitter?
High School Musical, M, English, Family & Romance, chapters: 20, words: 49k+, favs: 183, follows: 191, updated: 7/11/2011 published: 6/7/2009, Troy B., Gabriella M.
16When Love Takes Over » by BeStrongBeautiful Troy and Gabriella are best friends since birth. Gabriella has an very annoying cousine who has a huge crush on Troy, but what happens when Troy and Gaby find out their true feelings for each other.? Other couples involved T&G,Z&S,C&T,R&K.
High School Musical, M, English, chapters: 5, words: 10k+, favs: 7, follows: 19, updated: 6/26/2011 published: 9/1/2009, Troy B., Gabriella M.
16 photo proofed kisses i'll remember so well by Masquerading with Shadows And it's the classic of two best friends falling in love, but they're anything but cliché. / Tori/André. For Sami.
Victorious, T, English, Romance & Drama, words: 3k+, favs: 36, follows: 4, 1/14/2011, André H., Tori V.
281One Drunken Night » by angelmara What if Jude never win Instant Star? She and Tommy never meet through the contest but she wakes up in the exboybanders bed? Jommy! Read more inside.
Instant Star, T, English, Romance, chapters: 26, words: 81k+, favs: 91, follows: 127, updated: 10/20/2010 published: 1/4/2007
667 Dreams or Desire » by Emmi82 He's a Laker. She's a Laker Girl. Sounds like the perfect couple, right? Well they would be...if they were allowed to talk to each other. Troyella! New Summary!
High School Musical, T, English, Romance & Drama, chapters: 23, words: 37k+, favs: 359, follows: 228, updated: 9/16/2010 published: 3/20/2009
19 Study Time by 506thpir I opened my eyes to see Andre standing in front of me, staring down at me. I gave him a confused look. Leaning down, he put both hands on the back of the couch, on either side of my head. Moving closer, I could feel his breath on my face. "A-Andre?"
Victorious, T, English, Romance, words: 836, favs: 83, follows: 19, 6/30/2010, André H., Tori V.
54 Beautiful Day by cuzimbored Part of the Short One-Shot Series. "That scene in the movie 'Basic Instincts', where the detective gets all flustered up by the sexy woman, and goes to his office, and tries the passionate and rough way of loving his current GF." Submitted by Tiptoes
High School Musical, M, English, Humor & Romance, words: 345, favs: 80, follows: 14, 6/15/2010, Troy B., Gabriella M.
212 My trip to Florida by cuzimbored I was a divorced single mother who was working double shifts everyday in order to pay her bills and take care of her son. Was that so bad to enjoy being escorted by a handsome and charming man?
High School Musical, M, English, Romance & Family, words: 345, favs: 145, follows: 81, updated: 12/26/2009 published: 7/15/2009, Troy B., Gabriella M.
74 Double Trouble » by cuzimbored I thought she liked me, that we had a connection when we kissed last night. So why is she making out with that guy in front of everybody today?
High School Musical, M, English, Romance & Tragedy, chapters: 2, words: 973, favs: 75, follows: 26, updated: 12/12/2009 published: 10/28/2009, Gabriella M., Troy B.
219Crazy Beautiful » by Emmi82 A crazy city. A crazy industry. Working, socializing, and living with some of the country's most beautiful people. It was their life. So a casual relationship made sense. But at some point you have to choose. You can't be friends with benefits forever.
High School Musical, M, English, Romance & Drama, chapters: 6, words: 13k+, favs: 121, follows: 161, updated: 10/4/2009 published: 7/13/2009, Troy B., Gabriella M.
1k+ Cat and Mouse » by SouthernStars East High's bad boy and East High's sweetheart started something on New Year's Eve that led to a game of cat and mouse that neither was prepared for. TxG. Previously a oneshot titled 'Who Would've Thought?
High School Musical, T, English, Romance, chapters: 15, words: 47k+, favs: 820, follows: 396, updated: 1/18/2009 published: 6/23/2007, Troy B., Gabriella M.
149 Remember My Tattoo by SouthernStars They were meant to be rivals, she was West High's Princess and he was East High's King and no matter what they wanted, all they could do was remember their tattoos. TxG oneshot.
High School Musical, T, English, Romance, words: 5k+, favs: 347, follows: 58, 10/15/2007
Author: Follow Favorite


Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service