Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
Professional Freeloader PM
Biography
Joined Nov '04

Greetings. I am Tetsukon.

I'm looking for a female of any race or riligon. Has to be under 18, perferably around 5'4, and absolutly must have a nice round a-

Woops! Sorry.Thought I was on my personals for a second there. Better not make that mistake again.

Now on to the actual profile.

Name: Criss (this is not my full first name in all honesty, but I will always prefer this one)

Age:A ten year old traped inside a seventeen year old body

Country: Canada (eh?)

Hobbies:Movies, readin, vidio games, readin, tennis, staring into space... readin. That about covers it.

Music:Okay, Imagine this, if you will. Growing up with a dad who likes Jazz, a mom who likes Classical, a brother who likes Heavy Metal, A sister who likes backstreet boys, and freinds who like RAP. Now, if each and every one of those cattagories of music were around you at the same time throughout your childhood, do you honestly belive that you would have any musical taste what-so-ever. Didn't think so.

Fav char:

MAGUS FROM CHRONO TRIGGER!

Inuyasha!

Sesshomaru.

Now at the moment, I am nothing more then a reviewer for some of my favourite authors. Now this isn't realy much, but keep in mind thatI always keep my eyes open for what I consider to be the best of the best. Keep that in mind whenlooking over my favourites. And if any ideas stike me for a story, then I hopeI will live up to some of your expectations. Though I doubt that will happen any time soon.

Random Quote: Courage is not the absense of fear, but rather the judgement that something is more important then fear.

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service