FanFiction.Net
Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
WolfbainKohaku
Biography
Joined Aug '05

Hello. My name is Selene Alyssa Whitaker. Well, that's my Internet name anyway. I won't tell you my real name for (1. My parents are paranoid about online predators, and (2. I don't feel like telling people, whom I don't know, my name. Sorry.

Anyway. I've written so many profiles about me that it'll be much, much simpler for me now. Ha. Okay, you know my name, so we'll start at that.

About Me

Name: Selene Alyssa Whitaker

Age: 15

Sex: Female

Grade: Freshman Year

Orientation: I'm straight, although one of my friends is trying to turn me bi. For reasons of her own I guess.

Likes: I've got so many likes that it's actually hard for me to keep up with them, but I'll try my best to write a decent amount of my likes. First off, Hugs. I LOVE Hugs. From anybody. I don't care who. I'll give anybody a hug if they want one. Second, I love to hang out with my friends on good days. Good days for me are the days where I can get out of the house without worrying about fights. Free days really. Third, Music. My life practically revolves around music. If I don't want to listen to any of the disks I have, I borrow a few from my brother. Fourth, Freedom.

Dislikes: Well, I don't know what I don't like. It's not one of the things that just pop into my head, you know? Anyway, like with my Likes, I'll try to do the best I can. First, I don't like people who think they are better than everyone else. People who flaunt their money. And people who judge others just by their looks. Second, I dislike going a week without a Hug from one of my good friends, who's name will not be listed on here. I can get Hug withdrawals. And trust me, they are not pretty. Homophobic people. To me, it doesn't matter. I'm straight, but I'm friends with five bi chicks. And at least two lesbians, also a few gay guys. I sometimes feel like I'm the only straight one of the group. Wait, I probably am. =/ As of right now... I think that's about it on my Dislikes.

Hobbies: I like reading, drawing, listening to music, hanging out with friends, and roaming the net.

Music: I've got way too many favorite bands. But the genres of them would be Rock-Hard Rock, Any Type of Metal, Techno, Industrial, Bit of Rap, Emo, Gothic, And probably a bit more. I just don't remember them.

Me: I'm the kind of girl that would rather just sit back and watch the show, but I can't do that. Because the show won't come on until I decide to get up and work for a change. Sadly when I finish that, there's no more empty seats to sit in.

I think that is sufficient enough for you to know about me. If you want my email, just ask. If you want to call me, give me your number, and I'll call you myself, when I get a signal that is.. Oh, I'd also rather read Fan Fiction than study for my Driver's Test. Sadly, my parents just won't understand that. Oh well, enough of me weaving my tale. Back to the main event! ..Which I haven't found yet.. sorry...

I don't think I'll write anything until I get a good grasp on how to write what's in my head, on paper... Or computer. Oh well. Enough about me, tell me about you.

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service